OpenUpload default template - en to zh translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Your IP has been blocked!
zh: 你的IP已经被屏蔽！

en: You cannot use this site.
zh: 你不能使用本站。

en: If you think this is a misconfiguration please send an email to the site owner
zh: 如果你认为这是个错误地配置，请给站长发送邮件报告。

en: Captcha code
zh: 验证码

en: Reload Image
zh: 重载图片

en: Please enter the following captcha to proceed for the removal
zh: 请输入下面的验证码开始处理删除

en: Protection
zh: 保护

en: Captcha
zh: 验证信息

en: Please enter the following captcha to proceed for the download
zh: 请输入下面的验证码开始处理下载

en: Use Captcha
zh: 使用验证码

en: Compress the files
zh: 压缩文件

en: No compression
zh: 未压缩

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: The download is password protected.
zh: 本下载已经被密码保护。

en: Password protect
zh: 密码保护

en: Send password in e-mail
zh: 通过邮件发送密码

en: You are receiving this message because someone uploaded a file on our OpenUpload server for you.
zh: 你收到本信息是因为某人在我们的OpenUpload服务器上为你上载了一个文件。

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: User message
zh: 用户消息

en: To download the file open the following link in a browser
zh: 在浏览器中打开下面的链接开始下载

en: To remove the file from our server open the following link in a browser
zh: 在浏览器中打开下面的链接，从本服务器中删除这个文件

en: For complains please send an email to
zh: 投诉请发邮件至

en: Send me an e-mail
zh: 给我发邮件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send e-mail to
zh: 发送电子邮件至

en: Send remove link
zh: 发送删除链接

en: e-mail Subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: e-mail Message
zh: 邮件正文信息

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 你的电子邮件地址

en: Expires on
zh: 超时于

en: Only the following mime types are allowed
zh: 仅允许如下的mime-type类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugins?
zh: 确认需要删除选中的所有插件么？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugin?
zh: 确认需要删除选中的插件么？

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Rights set?
zh: 权限设定？

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Plugins ACL
zh: 插件访问控制列表

en: Plugins Options
zh: 插件选项

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Login name
zh: 登录名

en: Retype Password
zh: 重新输入密码

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Preferred language
zh: 首选语言

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected banned ips?
zh: 确认删除选中的所有屏蔽IP地址？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected banned ip?
zh: 确认删除选中的屏蔽IP地址？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected languages?
zh: 确认删除选中的所有语言？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected language?
zh: 确认删除选中的语言？

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Browser recon
zh: 浏览器检测

en: Charset
zh: 字符集

en: Plugin does not have any option to be configured
zh: 插件没有任何可配置项

en: Translation module
zh: 翻译模块

en: Select one
zh: 选择一个

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Authentication module
zh: 认证模块

en: (LDAP Configuration needs to be done<br /> by hand for now)
zh: (LDAP需要现在被完整手动配置)

en: Site title
zh: 站点标题

en: WebMaster E-mail
zh: WEB管理员电子邮箱

en: Site E-mail
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Confirm registration with e-mail
zh: 通过邮件确认注册

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template Footer
zh: 模板脚

en: Maximum upload size (in MB)
zh: 最大上传尺寸（单位:MB）

en: Maximum download time (in Min)
zh: 最大下载时间（单位:分钟）

en: Max num. of file uploaded per upload
zh: 每次上传的最多上传数

en: Use shorter links?
zh: 使用短链接？

en: Length of IDs (suggested min 6)
zh: ID长度（建议最少为6）

en: Use alphanumerical IDs?
zh: 使用字母数字混合编制的的ID？

en: Allow unprotected file removal?
zh: 允许未保护的文件删除？

en: Upload tracking method
zh: 上传追踪方法

en: Enable activity logging?
zh: 允许活动日志？

en: Database logging level
zh: 数据库日志级别

en: Syslog logging level
zh: Syslog 日志级别

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Download config file
zh: 下载配置文件

en: This are the configured settings for a review
zh: 复查如下的配置项

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Real Action
zh: 真实动作

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Additional Info
zh: 附加信息

en: Maintenence
zh: 维护

en: This options let you delete files based on some options.
zh: 根据本选项删除你的文件

en: Please select one or more criteria for file deletion
zh: 请选择一个或者多个文件删除的标准

en: Delete files older than
zh: 删除超过日期的文件

en: days
zh: 天

en: Which user name is
zh: 用户名为

en: Which upload day is
zh: 上传日期为

en: Which size is bigger than
zh: 文件尺寸大于

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Expiration plugin
zh: 过期插件

en: To delete files marked as expired by the expire plugin press the "Delete expired" button.
zh: 选择"删除过期"按钮删除用过期插件标记为过期的文件。

en: Delete expired
zh: 删除过期

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected users?
zh: 确认删除这些选中的用户么？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user?
zh: 确认删除选中的用户么？

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Rights
zh: 权限

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Banned
zh: 禁止

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Deletion Result
zh: 删除结果

en: The following files have been deleted.
zh: 如下文件已被删除。

en: The following files will be deleted, proceed?
zh: 如下文件将被删除，是否继续？

en: Yes, delete all
zh: 是，删除所有

en: No files matched the criteria
zh: 没有符合标准的文件

en: Back to Maintenance
zh: 返回至维护

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected groups?
zh: 确认是否删除选择的这些群组？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected group?
zh: 确认是否删除选择的组？

en: Group Name
zh: 组名

en: Here you can administer
zh: 管理界面

en: Banned IPs
zh: 禁止IP列表

en: Logs / Statistics
zh: 日志/分析

en: PLEASE BE CAREFULL WHEN MODIFING THE RIGHTS!
zh: 请谨慎修改权限！

en: Editing rights for group
zh: 编辑组的权限

en: Right
zh: 权限

en: Resulting ACL
zh: 访问控制列表结果

en: From ACL
zh: 来自访问控制列表

en: default
zh: 默认

en: << Back
zh: <<返回

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用更改

en: Files List
zh: 文件列表

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files?
zh: 确认删除选中的这些文件么？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected file?
zh: 确认删除选中的文件么？

en: Upload Date
zh: 上载日期

en: The file you requested the removal needs some input before you can proceed
zh: 在继续删除指定的文件前需要输入一些内容

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Remove link
zh: 删除链接

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传一个新文件

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: please wait ...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Please enter the File Information requested
zh: 请输入需要的文件信息

en: File code
zh: 文件代码

en: File description
zh: 文件说明

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Select the file to be uploaded
zh: 选择需要上传的文件

en: Maximum allowed upload size
zh: 最大允许上传的尺寸

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: The file you requested the download needs some input before you can proceed
zh: 在继续下载指定的文件前需要输入一些内容

en: You can now proceed downloading the file
zh: 现在继续下载文件

en: Uploaded on
zh: 上传于

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Complete upload
zh: 完成上传

en: FILE HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY REMOVED
zh: 文件已被成功删除

en: You requested to remove the following file
zh: 你将删除如下的文件

en: Confirm removal
zh: 确认删除

en: Dear
zh: 亲爱的

en: This e-mail message is sent to you to confirm your account registration has a valid e-mail address.
zh: 本邮件发送给你，是用于确认你的注册信息中输入了一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Open the following link in a browser to confirm your account.
zh: 在浏览器中打开下面的链接可确认你的登录帐号。

en: Best regards
zh: 此致，敬礼！

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: You don't have an account?
zh: 没有登录帐号？

en: Register here
zh: 点此注册

en: or you can
zh: 或者你可以

en: Login here
zh: 这里登录

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Registration succeeded
zh: 注册成功

en: An e-mail has been sent for the account activation
zh: 一封帐号激活邮件已经送出

en: Please follow the e-mail instructions to activate your account.
zh: 请按照邮件的指引激活您的帐号。

en: back to home
zh: 返回主目录

en: Old password
zh: 旧密码

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Retype password
zh: 重新输入密码

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Your account registration has been confirmed.
zh: 您的注册帐号已经确认。

en: You can now proceed with the login
zh: 现在您可以继续登录

en: here
zh: 这里
