OpenUpload - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Login incorrect!
zh: 登录不正确！

en: plugin include file not found: %1
zh: 包含插件编码的文件未找到:%1

en: IP Banned
zh: IP地址被屏蔽

en: THERE HAS BEEN A PERMISSION ERROR. PLEASE TRY ONE OF THE ALLOWED OPTIONS!
zh: 发生权限错误，请尝试允许的操作！

en: ERROR: database folder not found!
zh: 错误：数据库目录未找到！

en: ERROR: Could not create folder for %1 table!
zh: 错误：不能为表%1建立文件夹！

en: ERROR: Could not create file for %1 table!
zh: 错误：不能为表%1建立文件！

en: Unsupported query criteria %1
zh: 不支持的查询标准%1

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User options
zh: 用户选项

en: Preferences
zh: 参数选择

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Registration is not supported by Auth Module
zh: Auth-模块不支持注册功能

en: Username already taken, choose a new value
zh: 用户名已被占用，清选择一个新的用户名

en: Login name must be at least 5 characters long!
zh: 登录名必须至少5个字符长度

en: Login name contains an invalid character. Valid vharacters are %1
zh: 登录名包含非法字符，有效字符：%1

en: Please insert Full Name
zh: 请输入全名

en: Please insert a valid e-mail!
zh: 请输入有效的邮件地址！

en: Password must be at least 5 characters long!
zh: 密码必须至少5个字符长度！

en: Passwords do not match! please retype.
zh: 密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: [%1] User registration confirmation e-mail
zh: [%1]用户注册确认邮件

en: Registration completed successfully. Have fun!
zh: 注册成功完成，祝玩得开心！

en: User profile change not supported by Auth Module
zh: Auth模块不支持用户属性修改

en: Full Name cannot be empty!
zh: 全名不能为空！

en: Please enter a valid e-mail address!
zh: 请输入一个有效的邮件地址！

en: Password must be at least 5 charaters long!
zh: 密码必须至少5个字符长！

en: Old password is wrong!
zh: 旧密码错误！

en: New passwords do not match!
zh: 新密码不匹配！

en: Password has been changed!
zh: 密码已经修改！

en: My Files
zh: 我的文件

en: Public Files
zh: 公共文件

en: File upload
zh: 上传的文件

en: File download
zh: 下载的文件

en: File Removal
zh: 删除的文件

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Upload failed for Unknown error code: %1
zh: 上传失败，未知错误：%1

en: Maximum file size exceeded!
zh: 超过最大文件尺寸！

en: Requested file does not exist!
zh: 请求的文件不存在！

en: Wrong file id!
zh: 错误的文件ID！

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: User administration not supported by Auth Module
zh: Auth模块不支持用户管理功能

en: Cannot delete yourself!
zh: 不能删除你自己！

en: Group administration not supported by Auth Module
zh: Auth模块不支持组管理功能

en: Please provide a valid group name!
zh: 请输入一个有效的组名！

en: Any group
zh: 任何组

en: ANY
zh: 任何

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 禁止

en: Specified criteria is not valid!
zh: 指定的标准不正确

en: Please specify at least one criteria!
zh: 请指定至少一个标准

en: Enable
zh: 允许

en: Disable
zh: 禁止

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Options for this group already exsist, please use the edit function!
zh: 本组的Options已经存在，请使用编辑功能！

en: Configuration sucessfully saved!
zh: 配置信息成功保存！

en: Configuration file could not be saved, please proceed with the download!
zh: 配置信息不能被保存，请继续下载！

en: IP %1 has been banned!
zh: IP地址%1已经被禁止！

en: IP %1 was already in state: %2!
zh: IP地址%1已经存在于%2

en: Language "%1" cannot be empty
zh: 语言"%1"不能为空

en: Language "%1" already exists!
zh: 语言"%1"已经存在！

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Language "%1" cannot be empty!
zh: 语言"%1"不能为空！

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Charset
zh: 字符集

en: LDAP connection failed!
zh: LDAP连接失败！

en: Limit the mimetypes a user can upload
zh: 限制用户可上传文件的mime-type

en: Allowed mime types
zh: 允许的媒体类型mime-type

en: Types in message
zh: 消息类型

en: WARNING: no mime types defined. Plugin has been disabled!
zh: 警告：没有定义mime-type，插件已经被禁止！

en: This file type (%1) is not allowed on this site!
zh: 文件类型（%1）在本站被禁止！

en: Add captcha protection to file download and user registration
zh: 添加验证信息以保护文件文件下载和注册。

en: Wrong captcha code! please try again.
zh: 错误的验证信息码！请重试。

en: Compress the uploaded files
zh: 压缩已上传文件。

en: Command to be executed. One per line.
zh: 命令将被执行，每行一个命令。

en: Extensions corresponding to commands.
zh: 通过命令扩展功能。

en: Name of compression commands
zh: 文件压缩命令列表：

en: Limit the maximum size of a uploaded file
zh: 限制上传文件的最大尺寸

en: Maximum File Size
zh: 最大的文件尺寸

en: Add option to send e-mail to the uploader or to another e-mail address
zh: 为文件上传人或者其他地址发送电子邮件

en: Your e-mail address isn't valid!
zh: 你的电子邮件地址不正确！

en: Destination e-mail address isn't valid!
zh: 目标电子邮件地址不正确！

en: Information about your uploaded file: %1
zh: 你上传的文件的信息：%1

en: An upload was delivered to you
zh: 一个上传已经送达至你！

en: E-mail was sent!
zh: 邮件已发出！

en: E-mail was sent to: %1!
zh: 电子邮件已经发送至：%1

en: Option to add password protection for file download
zh: 为保护文件下载增加的选项

en: Wrong password!
zh: 错误的密码！

en: Maximum number of days an upload will be kept on the server.
zh: 上传文件在服务器山保存的最长天数。

en: N. Of Days
zh: # 天

en: Files will be kept on our server for %1 days
zh: 文件将在我们的服务器上被保存%1天

en: Never
zh: 从不
